Team

Meet The Team

Choose the fastest growing irrigation company in the central valley

Design/Sales

Keith Yamamoto

President/CEO

+1 (209) 331-0714

keith@centralirrigation.com

Brad Samuelson

Officer/Board Member

+1 (209) 658-8487

brad@centralirrigation.com

Greg Borba

Vice President, Head of Construction Dept.

+1 (209) 923-7875

greg@centralirrigation.com

Chase Ulrich

Vice President, Head of Design Dept.

+1 (209) 262-7899

chase@centralirrigation.com

Wyatt Sherron

Business Logistics &
Fleet Management

+1 (209) 631-4762

wyatt@centralirrigation.com

Austin Verissimo

Head of Automation Dept.

+1 (209) 247-4748

austin@centralirrigation.com

Dafne Serrano

Senior Irrigation Designer

209-262-3723 xt. 232

dafne@centralirrigation.com

Marcus Leandro

Irrigation Designer

209-262-3723 xt. 233

marcus@centralirrigation.com

Eric Dixon

Head of Fabrication & Maintenance

209-262-3723 xt. 235

eric@centralirrigation.com

Ryan Zuidervaart

Inside Sales

+1 (209) 404-3576

ryanz@centralirrigation.com

Lupita Leon

Customer Service

+1 (559) 665-5777

lupita@centralirrigation.com

Diane Ourique

Accounting

+1 (559) 665-2800

diane@centralirrigation.com

Marco Gallo

South Construction Manager

+1 (559) 210-2588

marcogallo@centralirrigation.com

Aaron Dumlao

North Construction Manager

+1 (209) 614-6774

aaron@centralirrigation.com

Freddy Brenes

Chowchilla Store Manager

+1 (559) 831-1472

freddy@centralirrigation.com

Johnny Gallo

Merced Store Manager

+1 (559) 223-0226

johnny@centralirrigation.com

Israel Cardoza

Warehouse Manager

+1 (209) 286-5292

israel@centralirrigation.com

Mike Hedberg

Chowchilla Store

209-262-3723 xt. 213

econoag@yahoo.com